Links

Dogs

In The Dog House - Home boarding for dogs: http://www.in-the-dog-house.co.uk/
Woodruff Labradors - breeder:  jaee6@aol.com

Equestrian

Brockham Harness Club:  http://www.brockhamharnessclub.co.uk/
Indoor Horse Driving Trials:  http://www.indoordriving.co.uk/
British Horse Driving Trials Association:  http://www.horsedrivingtrials.co.uk/
Windsor Park Equestrian Club:  http://www.wpec.org.uk/
Merrist Wood Equestrian Centre:  http://www.merristwood.ac.uk/TheCollege/OpenToThePublic/RidingArena/MerristWoodRidingArena.aspx
Sussex Lusitanos:  http://www.sussexlusitanos.co.uk/home.asp
Working Equitation UK:  http://www.workingequitationuk.com/
World Association of Working Equitation:  http://www.workequitation-wawe.com/

Press

Carriage Driving magazine: http://www.carriage-driving.com/
Inharness magazine: http://www.inharness.co.uk/
Local Rider: http://www.localrider.co.uk/
Horse and Hound: http://www.horseandhound.co.uk/

Photography

Fred Miranda - best photographic forum ever! : http://www.fredmiranda.com/
Phosys - photography websites : http://www.phosys.com


Links on this page

The links on this page are to people and organisations that I have either met and worked with or use on a regular basis.

I add to the listings whenever the mood takes me.